Contact Us

CONTACT US TODAY!

 

Experience the CAL INC Difference - Making your win
our win through Safety, Compliance, and Honesty!

Please fill out the form below and a service representative will reach out to you shortly. If you need
immediate assistance, please call us at (800) 359-4467.

Phone:

800.359.4467
707.446.7996

Head Office
2040 Peabody Road, Suite 400 Vacaville, CA 95687

Request Quote

What's 7 + 2

Cal Inc Logo

President/CEO
David Esparza
desparza@cal-inc.com

 

Human Resources, Vice President:
Sandra Esparza
sandy@cal-inc.com

 

Marketing and Business Development:
Olivia Esparza
Director
olivia@cal-inc.com

Safety and Compliance:
Carla Wroten
Director
cwroten@cal-inc.com

 

Chief Financial Officer/Executive Director of Operations
Connie Eres
ceres@cal-inc.com

 

Paint/Coatings Project Manager/Estimator
Rene Vargas

rvargas@cal-inc.com

Contract Administration & Estimating:
Tina Vargas
Director
tvargas@cal-inc.com

 

Project Manager/Estimator
Mike Peixoto

mpeixoto@cal-inc.com

 

Payroll Manager
Ashley Christopher

achristopher@cal-inc.com

Project Manager/Estimator
Brandee Rakowski

Brakowski@cal-inc.com

Accounts Payable
Marissa Woodring

ap@cal-inc.com
Accounts Receivable
Michelle Haymon

Mhaymon@cal-inc.com

logo



Training Services:
Carla Wroten
Director
cwroten@cal-inc.com
Environmental Consulting Services:
Olivia Esparza
Director
olivia@cal-inc.com

Communities Served:

CAL-INC provides Asbestos abatement and disposals services, lead paint abatement and removal, mold remediation, demolition, PCB/Transformer removal and disposal, stormwater consulting and BMP, general construction and remodel services across Northern and Central California, including the communities of Vacaville, Fairfield, Sacramento, Richmond, San Francisco, Vallejo, Woodland, Davis, Concord, Walnut Creek,

Oakland, Fremont, Stockton, Modesto, Petaluma, Santa Rosa, Napa, Redding, Red Bluff, Eureka, Berkeley, Chico, Rio Vista, Antioch, Winters, Sebastapol, Novato, San Mateo, Palo Alto, Redwood City, Livermore, San Ramon, Dublin, Tracy, Calistoga, St. Helena, Marysville, Yuba City, Oroville, San Jose, Mountain View, Cupertino, Los Gatos, Sonoma, Martinez, Antioch, Rio Vista, Pinole, San Pablo, Alameda, San Leandro, Hayward, Castro Valley, Union

City, Milpitas, Sunnyvale, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Monterey, Burlingame, Rocklin, Roseville, Folsom , Rancho Cordova, Citrus Heights, Elk Grove, Galt, Lodi, Manteca, Tracy, Danville, Pleasanton, Merced, and the counties of Solano, Sacramento, Contra Costa, Alameda, Yolo, Mendocino, San Joaquin, Marin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Stanislaus, El Dorado, Placer, Sutter, Yuba, Butte, Glenn, Lake, Tehama, and Shasta.

© All Rights Reserved by CALINC